Client Reviews

/Client Reviews
Client Reviews 2017-02-14T17:04:36+00:00

Client reviews and referrals are the highest compliment we can receive.  We love to hear your feedback and your comments on your recent experience with us, please share your thoughts with us by reviewing us on Zillow or send us an email.

Customer Testimonials

Ainslie Dougherty Reviews

Frank Salvatore
FiveStars
02/22/2014
“Ainslie Dougherty knows the Denver housing market very well especially the Arvada area and therefore can establish a sales strategy that will be successful in that market particularly with respect to price.

She is very responsive to client requests for modifications to the sales process, listening to the customer and working with the customer to make any appropriate changes.

This was an overall excellent experience leading to the sale of my house and I would highly recommend Ainslie Dougherty to anyone who wishes to sell their house.”

Review Ainslie on:  ZillowLogoIcon

Amber Panck Zillow Reviews

Jennifer Spence
10/24/2012
JenniferSpence
“I’ve worked with Amber for many years and done business with her inside and outside of the world of Real Estate. She never fails to impress me with her willingness to go the extra mile to get the job done! She’s very reliable, experienced, and a joy to be around! I highly recommend her if you are buying or selling a home!”


Ria Mcrant

11/29/2012
RioMcrant
Amber was wonderful to work with when I purchased my first home in Dec 2010-I cannot thank you enough for all of your hard work, great advice, and professionalism you showed with my purchase! If the times comes again to buy or sell Amber Panck will be my choice-Best Regards, Ria.”


Deseri Peterie

FiveStars

01/09/2014
DeseriPeterie
Amber was so very helpful in selling my mom’s condo. We needed to get it done really quickly, and if I remember right, we had an offer within 2 weeks and closed soon after. She was also very patient with my mom who was really sick at the time.”


Ron Melendy
FiveStars

01/10/2014
RonMelendy
Amber helped us at a time we needed it the most. She stuck with us, solved our issues and would have been our realtor of choice in Colorado if we hadn’t moved out of state. Feel comfortable in her hands.”


Michelle West
FiveStars

10/24/2013
MichelleWest
Amber was terrific when we had our house on the market. Always available for anything we needed.”


Beth Warden 
FiveStars

09/18/2013
BethWarden“Amber Panck is a very good Realtor, giving her clients the best possible service and attention.”

 

Review Amber on:    StikIconNew     ZillowLogoIcon