Client reviews and referrals are the highest compliment we can receive.  We love to hear your feedback and your comments on your recent experience with us, please share your thoughts with us by reviewing us on Zillow or send us an email.

Amber Panck Zillow Reviews

Mike & Val – 04/12/2019
FiveStars

“We met Amber thru a referral from our long time agent, Dee Pribble, now retired. She all we could have asked for, and made the process smooth. WE met w/ 2 others, and chose Amber on the spot. We had a contract within 7 days of the listing, and with e-mail and electronic signing of documents, her team’s attention to detail, the process was seamless. She even had a contractor ready to immediately correct issues from the buyers inspection, and all we had to was settle the very reasonable bill. We closed with no drama, and everyone walked away happy. We will certainly have Amber handle all our RE needs.”

Chris – 04/05/2019
FiveStars

“I can highly recommend working with her and her team. She is an amazing agent, very professional, always responsive, spot-on and she cares about her clients.”

James & Ashleigh – 02/11/2019 
FiveStars

Amber is an amazing realtor and it has been a pleasure to get to work with her. She is extremely knowledgeable and works diligently to make sure she is providing the best service for her clients. Her responsiveness to all our questions and concerns has been excellent. She made a cross country  transition to Colorado very smooth for our family. I highly recommend Amber for helping with your housing needs.

Courtney – 01/29/2019 
FiveStars

“Amber is a pleasure to work with, she goes above and beyond for her clients to locate the perfect home or rental. Her knowledge of the market, and neighborhoods make buying a breeze. Her assistant Molly is wonderful also! I’d hands down say she’s the best realtor I’ve used!”

Tim & Dina – 01/25/2019 
FiveStars

“Amber did a good job of helping us through some difficult negotiations. She was also very helpful as we were reviewing the conditions of our brand new home and helped with issues that we would not thought of. We highly recommend her if you want an agent that really cares!”

Shyam – 01/06/2019 
FiveStars

Amber and her team made the whole process a breeze. She and team have worked tirelessly to help identify the suitable home, doing the due diligence of onsite inspection of numerous properties, researching the area with super fast response to queries, meticulously following up on changes required to contracts and personal attention throughout the purchase process. In addition, she and her team also helped with property management services including screening tenants, property maintenance services and management. I would recommend Amber for anyone looking to buy/sell their properties as well as property management services!

Janet & Brian – 12/19/2018 
FiveStars

Amber was a complete professional in the sale of my Dad’s house! She is very knowledgeable and her work ethic is superb! Amber’s communication skills were fantastic in keeping us up to date on what was going on and also giving us great suggestions! We had no doubt ever that Amber would sell our  house and of course she did! We are very appreciative to Amber for an excellent job! I would definitely recommend Amber! Amber is a awesome real estate agent and just a very sweet and kind person!

Debbie – 12/01/2018 
FiveStars

“Amber was with us thru the presentation and sale of our old home to the design, inspection and purchase of our new home. We would recommend for either sale or purchase.”

Review Amber on:        ZillowLogoIcon

Customer Testimonials